Sezioni Calabria

Sezioni

11

Associati

1356

% Nazionale

4,41

Catanzaro

Viale Bizantini, 103/b - 88100 Catanzaro (CZ)
Tel. 0961/751480 - Fax 0961/751480
E-mail: catanzaro@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Zangara
Vice Presidente: Lorenzo Costa - Francesco Minio
Segretario: Carmine Zinzi

Cosenza

Via degli Stadi - 87100 Cosenza (CS)
Tel. 0984/32368 - Fax 0984/32368
E-mail: cosenza@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Scarcelli
Vice Presidente: Eduardo Gabriele Amerise - Carlo Gervasi
Segretario: Gianluca Greco

Crotone

Via Alessandro Manzoni, 2 - 88900 Crotone (KR)
Tel. 0962/20170 - Fax 0962/20170
E-mail: crotone@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Livadoti
Vice Presidente: Albino Lumare
Segretario: Antonio Balzano

Lamezia Terme

Via Ferlaino n. 2 (IV piano) - 88046 Lamezia Terme (CZ)
Tel. 0968/29388 - Fax 0968/1940504
E-mail: lamezia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gianfranco Pujia
Vice Presidente: Salvatore Perri
Segretario: Mattia Roperto

Locri

Via Regina Margherita di Savoia - 89044 Locri (RC)
Tel. 0964/21229 - Fax 0964/21229
E-mail: locri@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Anselmo Scaramuzzino
Vice Presidente: Antonio Cutugno
Segretario: Domenico Brugnano

Paola

Viale Mannarino, 8 - 87028 Paola (CS)
Tel. 0982/583581 - Fax 0982/583581
E-mail: paola@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Maiorano
Vice Presidente: Antonio Longo
Segretario: Martina Pia Mannarino

Reggio Calabria

Via Nicolò da Reggio, 7 - 89128 Reggio di Calabria (RC)
Tel. +39 0965 23929 - Fax 0965/814029
E-mail: reggiocalabria@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Catona
Vice Presidente: Filippo Latella
Segretario: Giuseppe Fascetti

Rossano

Via Sibari, 18 - 87067 Rossano (CS)
Tel. 0983/511640 - Fax 0983/511640
E-mail: rossano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Filomia
Vice Presidente: Giuseppe Caricato - Vincenzo De Vincenti
Segretario: Michele Sorrenti

Soverato

Via Carlo Almirante, 38 - 88068 Soverato (CZ)
Tel. 0967/521150 - Fax 0967/521150
E-mail: soverato@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Pantaleone Procopio
Vice Presidente: Giovanna Palmisciano
Segretario: Francesco Bianco

Taurianova

Via S. Martino, 107 - 89029 Taurianova (RC)
Tel. 0966/612316 - Fax 0966/612316
E-mail: taurianova@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Adriano Polifrone
Vice Presidente: Antonino Lagana
Segretario: Francesco Sorrenti

Vibo Valentia

Via Papandrea, 2 - 89900 Vibo Valentia (CZ)
Tel. 0963/547420 - Fax 0963/547420
E-mail: vibovalentia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Nazzareno Manco
Vice Presidente: Antonio Giuseppe Garoffolo
Segretario: Mirko Bartoluccio

I nostri sponsor

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri