Sezioni Campania

Sezioni

17

Associati

2821

% Nazionale

9,15

Agropoli

Via Madonna del Carmine, 19 - 84043 Agropoli (SA)
Tel. 0974/824367 - Fax 0974/824367
E-mail: agropoli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Donato Nicoletti
Vice Presidente: Michele Salviuolo
Segretario: Francesco Cardone

Ariano Irpino

Loc. IV Novembre / c/o Palasport - 83031 Ariano Irpino (AV)
Tel. 0825/828226 - Fax 0825 828226
E-mail: ariano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Grasso
Vice Presidente: Michele Di Cairano
Segretario: Antonio Pio Pascuccio

Avellino

Via Pironti, 1/b - 83100 Avellino (AV)
Tel. 0825/23362 - Fax 0825/23362
E-mail: avellino@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Saverio Zaccaria
Vice Presidente: Gianluca Restieri - Vincenzo Storti
Segretario: Paolo Roselli

Battipaglia

Via Ravenna,6 - 84091 Battipaglia (SA)
Tel. 0828/307981 - Fax 0828/307981
E-mail: battipaglia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Pietro Paolo Greco
Vice Presidente: Giuseppe Morrone
Segretario: Nicola Raimondi

Benevento

Via Munazio Planco, 5 - 82100 Benevento (BN)
Tel. - Fax 0824/360884
E-mail: benevento@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Daniele Mazzulla
Vice Presidente: Oreste Della Porta
Segretario: Maria Vittoria Ievolella

Caserta

c/o Stadio Pinto - Viale Medaglie D'Oro - 81100 Caserta (CE)
Tel. 0823/354155 - Fax 0823/327072
E-mail: caserta@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio Pietro Santangelo
Vice Presidente: Gaetano De Candiziis - Antonio Lepore
Segretario: Salvatore Gravante

Castellammare di Stabia

Viale Europa, 144 - 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Tel. 081/8715347 - Fax 081/3914665
E-mail: castellammare@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe Scarica
Vice Presidente: Francesco D Apice - Francesco Dell Amura
Segretario: Vincenzo Ferrara

Ercolano

Via IV Novembre, 223 - 80056 Ercolano (NA)
Tel. 081/7775378 - Fax 081/19721035
E-mail: ercolano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe De Luca
Vice Presidente: Mario Gulisano - Carmine Sepe
Segretario: Gianluca Andolfi

Frattamaggiore

Via Padre Mario Vergara, 52/54 - 80027 Frattamaggiore (NA)
Tel. 081/8801831 - Fax 081/19721088
E-mail: frattamaggiore@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio Lupoli
Vice Presidente: Ciro De Bernardo - Giuseppe Pellino
Segretario: Carlo D Afiero

Napoli

Via Claudio c/o Stadio S.Paolo - 80125 Napoli (NA)
Tel. 081/2399611 - Fax 081/2399626
E-mail: napoli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Fabio Maresca
Vice Presidente: Lucio Mele - Francesco Paciolla
Segretario: Antonio Arenella

Nocera Inferiore

Via Famiglia Lamberti, 31 - 84014 Nocera Inferiore (SA)
Tel. 081/926683 - Fax 081/926683
E-mail: nocera@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Carmine La Mura
Vice Presidente: Nicola Polito - Davide Matteo Tipaldi
Segretario: Alfonso Pepe

Nola

Via S. Francesco, 17 - 80035 Nola (NA)
Tel. 081/8236513 - Fax 081/5120965
E-mail: nola@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Severino Vitale
Vice Presidente: Giovanni Miele - Giovanni Sasso
Segretario: Michele Onorato

Sala Consilina

Via Pozzillo c/o Pal. Dello Sport - 84036 Sala Consilina (SA)
Tel. 0975/22630 - Fax 0975/22630
E-mail: salaconsilina@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Salvatore Morello
Vice Presidente: 
Segretario: 

Salerno

Corso Garibaldi, 164 - 84123 Salerno (SA)
Tel. 089/331325 - Fax 089/334576
E-mail: salerno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Roberto Ronga
Vice Presidente: Antonio Cutino - Paolo Di Lascio
Segretario: Marco Polichetti

Sapri

Via Verdi, 6 Edificio Santa Croce - 84073 Sapri (SA)
Tel. 0973/603541 - Fax 0973/603541
E-mail: sapri@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Tulimieri
Vice Presidente: Emilio Montuori
Segretario: Vincenzo Montuori

Torre Annunziata

Via Pasquale Fusco, 55 - 80058 Torre Annunziata (NA)
Tel. 081/8611429 - Fax 081/8624642
E-mail: torreannunziata@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Stefano Pagano
Vice Presidente: Marco Guida - Nicola Iovane
Segretario: Vincenzo Testa

Torre del Greco

Via Sedivola, 30 - 80059 Torre del Greco (NA)
Tel. 081 8824007 - Fax 081 8470375
E-mail: torredelgreco@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio D Antonio
Vice Presidente: Vincenzo Schioppa
Segretario: Antonio Panariello

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri