Sezioni Emilia Romagna

Sezioni

14

Associati

2248

% Nazionale

7,29

Bologna

Via Rotonda Italia, 8 - 40139 Bologna (BO)
Tel. 051/535153 - Fax 051/534863
E-mail: bologna@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio Aureliano
Vice Presidente: Luigi Ferrieri - Domenico Levato
Segretario: Fabiano Simone

Cesena

Via Ravennate, 959 - 47023 Cesena (FC)
Tel. - Fax +39 0547 482800
E-mail: cesena@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Alberto Arienti
Vice Presidente: Lorenzo Biasini - Caterina Sugamiele
Segretario: Lorenzo Zampa

Faenza

Corso Garibaldi, 2 - 48018 Faenza (RA)
Tel. 0546/25065 - Fax 0546/694035
E-mail: faenza@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Maurizio Marchesi
Vice Presidente: Carlo Balestrazzi
Segretario: Michela Gamberoni

Ferrara

Via Ortigara, 25/a - 44100 Ferrara (FE)
Tel. 0532/715424 - Fax 0532/770747
E-mail: ferrara@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giampaolo Droghetti
Vice Presidente: Fabrizio Campacci
Segretario: Federico Finotti

Finale Emilia

Via Rotta, 2 - 41034 Finale Emilia (MO)
Tel. 0535/90610 - Fax 0535/780096
E-mail: finale@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Stefano Mestieri
Vice Presidente: Rodolfo Zambelli
Segretario: Agatha Cirelli

Forlì

P.le Foro Boario - 47100 Forli' (FC)
Tel. 0543/798954 - Fax 0543/1991112
E-mail: forli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Donato Leo
Vice Presidente: Andrea Bonavita - Marika Tumedei
Segretario: Leonardo Gallozzi

Imola

Via Tinti, 4 - 40026 Imola (BO)
Tel. 0542/626834 - Fax 1782289376
E-mail: imola@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Luca Marzari
Vice Presidente: Luca Narducci
Segretario: Pietro Venuto

Lugo di Romagna

Via Rivali S. Bartolomeo, 2 - 48022 Lugo (RA)
Tel. +39 391 1528898 - Fax
E-mail: lugo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Davide Zaganelli
Vice Presidente: Andrea Rosetti
Segretario: Enrico Zaccarini

Modena

Chiesa Saliceta S. Giuliano, 52 - 41100 Modena (MO)
Tel. 059/353540 - Fax 059/350110
E-mail: modena@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Pierpaolo Perrone
Vice Presidente: Marco Castagnetti - Cosma Damiano Pellegrino
Segretario: Giancristoforo Allegra

Parma

Via Anedda, 5/A - 43122 Parma (PR)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: parma@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Cristian Canu
Vice Presidente: Christian Alzapiedi - Matteo Comastri
Segretario: Lorenzo Colombo

Piacenza

Via Calciati, 14 - 29100 Piacenza (PC)
Tel. 0523/593355 - Fax 0523/593366
E-mail: piacenza@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Domenico Gresia
Vice Presidente: Antonio Lanzoni - Stefano Rondino
Segretario: Elena Boselli

Ravenna

Via Vicoli, 7 - 48121 Ravenna (RA)
Tel. 0544/478864 - Fax 0544/63773
E-mail: ravenna@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Johannes Donati
Vice Presidente: Fabio Alberani - Alessandro Beltrami Fenati
Segretario: Luca Faccioli

Reggio Emilia

Via Matteotti, 2 - 42122 Reggio Emilia (RE)
Tel. 0522/307208 - Fax 0522/303058
E-mail: reggioemilia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Alessandro Ruini
Vice Presidente: Vincenzo Algeri - Antonio Apicella
Segretario: Rodolfo Delmonte

Rimini

Via Pomposa 43/a - 47924 Rimini (RN)
Tel. 0541/392286 - Fax 0541/392411
E-mail: rimini@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Martinini
Vice Presidente: Mirco Fabbri - Marco Guitaldi
Segretario: Antonio Vuolo

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri