Sezioni Friuli Venezia Giulia

Sezioni

7

Associati

840

% Nazionale

2,73

Basso Friuli

Piazza del Plebiscito, 2 - 33058 San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD)
Tel. 393/9953365 - Fax
E-mail: bassofriuli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Luigi Cecchin
Vice Presidente: Omar Adamo
Segretario: Nicola Toneatto

Gradisca d'Isonzo

Via Dante Alighieri , 29 - 34072 Gradisca d'Isonzo (GO)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: gradisca@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Roberto Semolic
Vice Presidente: Daniele Brandolin - Giuseppe Celentano
Segretario: Dzenan Meskovic

Maniago

P.zza Italia, 16 - 33085 Maniago (PN)
Tel. 0427/72324 - Fax 0427/72324
E-mail: maniago@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giulio Bassutti
Vice Presidente: Thomas Miniutti
Segretario: Daniele Bassutti

Pordenone

Via Villanova di Sotto, 9 - - 33170 Pordenone (PN)
Tel. 0434/44188 - Fax 0434/538983
E-mail: pordenone@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Manuel Giacomazzi
Vice Presidente: Valentino Menegoz
Segretario: Mattia Segat

Tolmezzo

Via Marchi, 10 - 33028 Tolmezzo (UD)
Tel. +39 3474473461 - Fax
E-mail: tolmezzo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Fabrizio Marchetti
Vice Presidente: Enzo Esposito
Segretario: Jacopo Fachin

Trieste

Via dei Macelli, 5 - 34133 Trieste (TS)
Tel. 040/810248 - Fax 040/810248
E-mail: trieste@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Rossano Cascella
Vice Presidente: Tiberio Fiore - Paolo Jerman
Segretario: Lorenzo Krecic

Udine

P.le Rep. Argentina, 3 - 33100 Udine (UD)
Tel. 0432/400044 - Fax 0432/400033
E-mail: udine@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Cristian De Franco
Vice Presidente: Michelangelo Tranchina - Denis Trusgnach
Segretario: Stefano Tomasetig

I nostri sponsor

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri