Sezioni Lazio

Sezioni

14

Associati

2909

% Nazionale

9,47

Albano Laziale

Corso Matteotti, 122 - 00041 Albano Laziale (RM)
Tel. 06/9324480 - Fax 06/9324480
E-mail: albano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Carmelo Battaglia
Vice Presidente: Fabio Maggiore - Carlo Monderna
Segretario: Maurizio Nocera

Aprilia

Via delle Margherite, 3 - 04011 Aprilia (LT)
Tel. +39 06 89018661 - Fax +39 06 89612103
E-mail: aprilia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Pietro Cazzorla
Vice Presidente: Roberto Galasso - Giacomo Pellegrino
Segretario: Mattia Fanelli

Cassino

Via Marconi, 54 - 03043 Cassino (FR)
Tel. 0776/24179 - Fax 0776/24179
E-mail: cassino@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Lamberti
Vice Presidente: Davide Fardelli - Mario Vendittelli
Segretario: Giacomo D Arpino

Ciampino

Via Palermo, 34/c - 00043 Ciampino (RM)
Tel. 06/7963307 - Fax +39 06 7963307
E-mail: ciampino@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Paolo Sama
Vice Presidente: Paolo Delle Fontane - Massimiliano Ortuso
Segretario: Fabrizio Nicolli

Civitavecchia

Via G.Galilei, 2 - 00053 Civitavecchia (RM)
Tel. 0766/545590 - Fax 0766/547148
E-mail: civitavecchia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gianluca Ventolini
Vice Presidente: Domenico Borrelli - Emiliano Farascioni
Segretario: Giovannino Marseglia

Formia

Via Appia Lato Napoli c/o C.O.N.I. - 04023 Formia (LT)
Tel. 0771/770660 - Fax 0771/770660
E-mail: formia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Vincenzo Marino
Vice Presidente: Vincenzo Cerrito - Paolo Cozzuto
Segretario: Roberto Parasmo

Frosinone

Via Fedele Calvosa, 83 - 03100 Frosinone (FR)
Tel. 0775/852385 - Fax 0775/251319
E-mail: frosinone@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Paolo Iaboni
Vice Presidente: Andrea Cipolloni - Ivan Magnani
Segretario: Vincenzo Pasquarelli

Latina

Via Garibaldi, 3 - 04100 Latina (LT)
Tel. - Fax +39 0773 1711713
E-mail: latina@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Fiore Pressato
Vice Presidente: Gianluca Gennaro - Giovanni Russo
Segretario: Federica Calisi

Ostia Lido

P.zza G.B. Bottero, 16 - 00122 Ostia Lido (RM)
Tel. 06/5683642 - Fax 06/5681167
E-mail: ostia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Paolo Ricci
Vice Presidente: Antonio Di Blasio - Giovanni Zannola
Segretario: Giovambattista Verdecchia

Rieti

Viale Tommaso Morroni, 20 - 02100 Rieti (RI)
Tel. 0746/249225 - Fax 0746/204717
E-mail: rieti@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Vittorio Sperati
Vice Presidente: Alberto Angelelli
Segretario: Francesco Ciriciofolo

Roma 1

Via Gregorio VII, 124 - 00165 Roma (RM)
Tel. 06/6372324 - Fax 06/6372336
E-mail: roma1@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Daniele Doveri
Vice Presidente: Valeriano Cristini - Mirko Ventrone
Segretario: Gian Luigi Ruffini

Roma 2

Via Edoardo d'Onofrio, 166 - 00155 Roma (RM)
Tel. 06/4066086 - Fax
E-mail: roma2@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Domenico Trombetta
Vice Presidente: Michele Aragona - Giambattista Di Giamberardino
Segretario: Giuseppe Quaresima

Tivoli

Via del Trevio, 38 - 00019 Tivoli (RM)
Tel. 0774/312061 - Fax 0774/315014
E-mail: tivoli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Gubinelli
Vice Presidente: Carlo Rainaldi - Lorenzo Ravaioli
Segretario: Marco Di Clemente

Viterbo

Via S. Pietro, 72 - 01100 Viterbo (VT)
Tel. 0761/345598 - Fax 0761/345598
E-mail: viterbo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Luigi Gasbarri
Vice Presidente: Ennio Mariani - Antonio Miele
Segretario: Kacper Mikolaj Zielinski

I nostri sponsor

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri