Sezioni Liguria

Sezioni

7

Associati

936

% Nazionale

3,04

Albenga

Vico Verano Fossato, 2 - 17031 Albenga (SV)
Tel. 0182/555603 - Fax 0182/555603
E-mail: albenga@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Igor Vecchio
Vice Presidente: Pier Luigi Scola
Segretario: Stefano Calzolari

Chiavari

Corso Dante, 112/3 - 16043 Chiavari (GE)
Tel. 0185/308171 - Fax 0185/308171
E-mail: chiavari@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Matteo Giuffra
Vice Presidente: Emmanuel Crova
Segretario: Alessandro Mazzoni

Genova

Piazza della Vittoria, 14/5 - 16122 Genova (GE)
Tel. 010/588436 - Fax 010/586676
E-mail: genova@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Roberto Romeo
Vice Presidente: Antonio Badile - Davide Bertoldo
Segretario: Simone Gardella

Imperia

Piazza Dante, 11 - 18100 Imperia (IM)
Tel. 3292590100 - Fax 0183/299790
E-mail: imperia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Alessandro Savioli
Vice Presidente: Federico Marchi
Segretario: Luca Novaro Mascarello

La Spezia

Via Pisacane, 8 - 16122 La Spezia (SP)
Tel. 0187/524343 - Fax 0187/523540
E-mail: laspezia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Loris Pedroni
Vice Presidente: Marco Caregnato - Gianfranco Pagliari
Segretario: Stefano Aquilano

Novi Ligure

Piazza Delle Piane, 3 - 15067 Novi Ligure (AL)
Tel. 0143/71888 - Fax 0143/71888
E-mail: noviligure@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Massimiliano Fortunato
Vice Presidente: Giorgio Pampuro
Segretario: Alda Hoxha

Savona

Via Famagosta, 47r - 17100 Savona (SV)
Tel. 019/853700 - Fax 019/853700
E-mail: savona@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Simone Roba
Vice Presidente: Federico Ferrara
Segretario: Dario Ghiso

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri