Sezioni Lombardia

Sezioni

25

Associati

4044

% Nazionale

13,12

Abbiategrasso

Via Piatti, 12 - 20081 Abbiategrasso (MI)
Tel. 02/9421782 - Fax 02/9421740
E-mail: abbiategrasso@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Pietro Gentili
Vice Presidente: Matteo Luigi Bosetti
Segretario: Giuliano Massimo Ciliberti

Bergamo

Via Gleno, 2/L - 24125 Bergamo (BG)
Tel. 035/222284 - Fax 035/240213
E-mail: bergamo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Paolo Fiorini
Vice Presidente: Francesco Clemente - Norberto Scolari
Segretario: Nicolo Rodigari

Brescia

VIA VERGINELLA 1 - 25133 BRESCIA (BS)
Tel. 030/2005088 - Fax 030/2004627
E-mail: brescia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Alessandro Lo Cicero
Vice Presidente: Mario Bossoni - Mauro Vivenzi
Segretario: 

Busto Arsizio

Via Espinasse, 18 - 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Tel. 0331/620606 - Fax 0331/323130
E-mail: bustoarsizio@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Diego Carrara
Vice Presidente: Giorgio Ceravolo - Rosario Zinzi
Segretario: Luigi Fabrizio D Orto

Chiari

Via SS.Trinità, 19/f c/o Pal. Sport C.P. 1 - 25032 Chiari (BS)
Tel. 030/7000806 - Fax 030/7000806
E-mail: chiari@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Vanoli
Vice Presidente: Fabio Rosati
Segretario: Egidio Angarola - Simone Cucchi

Cinisello Balsamo

Via XXV Aprile, 3 - 20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
Tel. 02/2428843 - Fax 02/2440528
E-mail: cinisellobalsamo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe Esposito
Vice Presidente: Narcisio Donde - Rodolfo Manna
Segretario: Giovanni Cozzolino

Como

Via Badone, 2 - 22100 Como (CO)
Tel. 031/525020 - Fax 031/525023
E-mail: como@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Edoardo Quadranti
Vice Presidente: Andrea Bianchi
Segretario: Simone Corbetta

Crema

Via Carmelitani, 8/b - 26013 Crema (CR)
Tel. 0373/82388 - Fax 0373/82388
E-mail: crema@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Annunziato Scopelliti
Vice Presidente: Stefano Peletti
Segretario: Giacomo Pasquetto

Cremona

Via Fabio Filzi, 35 - 26100 Cremona (CR)
Tel. 0372/24177 - Fax 0372/23667
E-mail: cremona@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gian Mario Marinoni
Vice Presidente: Massimiliano Arcaini
Segretario: Alessandro Compiani

Gallarate

Via S. Michele al Carso, 5 - 21013 Gallarate (VA)
Tel. 0331/772797 - Fax 0331/773641
E-mail: gallarate@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Vincenzo Tropea
Vice Presidente: Davide Fera - Maurizio Pagoto
Segretario: Francesco Macchi

Lecco

Via Achille Grandi, 15 - 23900 Lecco (LC)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: lecco@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Alessandro Buzzella
Vice Presidente: Luca Valentino Valeriani
Segretario: Roberta Losa

Legnano

Via Venezia, 109 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Tel. 0331/541541 - Fax 0331/542418
E-mail: legnano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Ignazio Ziino Colanino
Vice Presidente: Giuseppe Lattuada - Gaetano Stillitano
Segretario: Fabio Talpone

Lodi

Via Fanfulla, 22 - 26900 Lodi (LO)
Tel. 0371/425353 - Fax 0371/421746
E-mail: lodi@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Boninella
Vice Presidente: Anna Di Nardo - Giorgio Ravera
Segretario: Gabriele Cordini

Lomellina

VIA DON AMBROGIO CERIOTTI 19 - 27029 VIGEVANO (PV)
Tel. 0381/327014 - Fax 0381/312471
E-mail: lomellina@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Bedin
Vice Presidente: Oreste Bottazzo
Segretario: Giulio Incarbone

Lovere

Via del Cantiere, 18 - 24065 Lovere (BG)
Tel. - Fax +39 035 19962900
E-mail: lovere@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Sandro Ghiroldi
Vice Presidente: Eros Giacomo Apollonio
Segretario: Giorgio Foppoli - Giorgio Foppoli

Mantova

Via Cisa 14 - 46030 Virgilio (MN)
Tel. 0376/274749 - Fax 0376/274759
E-mail: mantova@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Renato Riccio
Vice Presidente: Federico Gallo
Segretario: Giovanni Manara

Milano

Via Arcangelo Corelli, 136 - 20134 Milano (MI)
Tel. 02/21722422 - Fax 02/21722425
E-mail: milano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Jacopo Ceccarelli
Vice Presidente: Edoardo Maria Brunetti - Luigi Gianturco
Segretario: Mattia Olla

Monza

Viale Sicilia, 114 - 20900 Monza (MB)
Tel. 039/835191 - Fax 039/832708
E-mail: monza@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Rovelli
Vice Presidente: Massimiliano Martini
Segretario: Giorgio Faraone

Pavia

Via F.lli Alt, 3/5 - 27100 Pavia (PV)
Tel. 0382/422773 - Fax 0382/422260
E-mail: pavia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Emilio Zanotti
Vice Presidente: Roberto Quadrelli
Segretario: Cesare Padovano - Mattia Giuseppe Raciti

Saronno

Via Vecchia per Solaro - 21047 Saronno (VA)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: saronno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Davide Rosio
Vice Presidente: Edoardo Piazza
Segretario: Davide Bifulco

Seregno

c/o Stadio Ferruccio - P.le Olimpico, 1 - 20038 Seregno (MI)
Tel. 0362/328104 - Fax 0362/234425
E-mail: seregno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Stefano Annoni
Vice Presidente: Cristian Brasi - Simone Sozza
Segretario: Matteo Pettinari

Sondrio

P.le Valgoi, 5 - 23100 Sondrio (SO)
Tel. 0342/511020 - Fax 0342/219235
E-mail: sondrio@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Matteo Valli
Vice Presidente: Emanuele Damiani
Segretario: Riccardo Mufatti

Treviglio

Via ai Malgari, 1 - 24047 Treviglio (BG)
Tel. 0363/301660 - Fax 0363/303953
E-mail: treviglio@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Paolo Suardi
Vice Presidente: Roberto Mazzon
Segretario: Niccolo Cantile

Varese

c/o Stadio Com. Ossola - Via Bolchini C.P. 118 - 21100 Varese (VA)
Tel. 0332/224907 - Fax 0332/2232274
E-mail: varese@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Roberto Arcari Farinetti
Vice Presidente: Bruno Centazzo
Segretario: Emanuele Di Toro

Voghera

Via Garibaldi, 131 - 27058 Voghera (PV)
Tel. 0383/47318 - Fax 0383/45316
E-mail: voghera@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Zaninetti
Vice Presidente: Andrea Manzini
Segretario: Mattia Delucchi

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri