Sezioni Marche

Sezioni

7

Associati

1147

% Nazionale

3,72

Ancona

Via Aldo Moro, 1 - 60131 Ancona (AN)
Tel. 071/2866155 - Fax 071/2866154
E-mail: ancona@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Fabrizio Aniello Ricciardi
Vice Presidente: Gianluca Binci - Davide Sabbatini
Segretario: Mirko Errico

Ascoli Piceno

Via De Dominicis - 63100 Ascoli Piceno (AP)
Tel. 0736/41439 - Fax 0736/41439
E-mail: ascoli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Massimiliano Bachetti
Vice Presidente: Valerio Amadio - Stefano Morganti
Segretario: Nicolo Bonfini

Fermo

Via Graziani, 71 - 63023 Fermo (AP)
Tel. 0734/620799 - Fax 0734/330454
E-mail: fermo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Michela Pietracci
Vice Presidente: Simone Pistarelli - Simone Teodori
Segretario: Lorenzo Paoletti

Jesi

Via Politi, 31 - 60035 Jesi (AN)
Tel. 0731/209248 - Fax 0731/209255
E-mail: jesi@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Massimiliano Rossi
Vice Presidente: Marco Lombardi
Segretario: Ledjan Skura

Macerata

Via Bata', 23 - 62100 Macerata (MC)
Tel. 0733/235951 - Fax 0733/231190
E-mail: macerata@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gilberto Sacchi
Vice Presidente: Andrea Benedetto Brizio - Daljit Singh
Segretario: Laura Mancini

Pesaro

Via del Cinema, 5 - 61100 Pesaro (PS)
Tel. 0721/21838 - Fax 0721/24228
E-mail: pesaro@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Luca Foscoli
Vice Presidente: Thomas Bonci - Gianluca Renzi
Segretario: Riccardo Latuga

San Benedetto del Tronto

Viale dello Sport,64 - c/o Palasport - 63039 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)
Tel. 0735/85523 - Fax 0735/85523
E-mail: sanbenedetto@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Narcisi
Vice Presidente: Alice Gagliardi - Luca Ricci
Segretario: Ilaria Zarletti

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri