Sezioni Piemonte Val D'Aosta

Sezioni

16

Associati

2125

% Nazionale

6,89

Alessandria

Via Buonarroti, 16 - 15100 Alessandria (AL)
Tel. 0131/348053 - Fax 0131/348053
E-mail: alessandria@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gianmario Cuttica
Vice Presidente: Gianluca Bellero
Segretario: Luca Grossi

Aosta

Via Chanoux, 5 - 11024 Chatillon (AO)
Tel. 0166/62875 - Fax 0166/62875
E-mail: aosta@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Sara Lucia
Vice Presidente: Christian Guzzi
Segretario: Roberto Rossetti

Asti

Via G. Gamba, 4 - 14100 Asti (AT)
Tel. 0141/436852 - Fax 0141/436852
E-mail: asti@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Robertino D Alessandro
Vice Presidente: Andrea Lacqua
Segretario: Christian Marmo

Biella

Via Villa, 151 - 13055 Occhieppo Inferiore (BI)
Tel. +39 340 5313905 - Fax
E-mail: biella@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Matteo Tombrizi
Vice Presidente: Massimo Giacoletti
Segretario: Riccardo Vaglio Agnes

Bra

Corso Monviso 18 - 12042 Bra (CN)
Tel. 0172/415311 - Fax 0172/415311
E-mail: bra@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Stefano Carrer
Vice Presidente: Mirco Vergano
Segretario: Sara Alesso

Casale Monferrato

Via Str. Cavalcavia, 2 - 15033 Casale Monferrato (AL)
Tel. 0142/452657 - Fax 0142/452657
E-mail: casalemonferrato@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Williams Monte
Vice Presidente: Massimo Bello
Segretario: Luca Garrone

Chivasso

Campus Associazioni - Zona Baraggino - 10034 Chivasso (TO)
Tel. 011/9171967 - Fax 011/9114547
E-mail: chivasso@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Livio Sasanelli
Vice Presidente: Salvatore Cacace
Segretario: Domenico Melillo

Collegno

P.zza Che Guevara, 13 - 10093 Collegno (TO)
Tel. 011/4054425 - Fax 011/4054425
E-mail: collegno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gioacchino Annaloro
Vice Presidente: Bruno Cicchelli - Luigi Sacchitella
Segretario: Alessandro Gasparetto

Cuneo

Via Paralup, 3 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)
Tel. 0171/602604 - Fax 0171/693062
E-mail: cuneo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Angeli
Vice Presidente: Federico Franco
Segretario: Silvio Lubatti

Ivrea

Via P. Luca, 5 - 10015 Ivrea (TO)
Tel. 0125/641602 - Fax 0125/641602
E-mail: ivrea@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Felice Viterbo
Vice Presidente: Dario Balagna
Segretario: Luigi Tallarico

Nichelino

Via San Matteo 13 - 10042 Nichelino (TO)
Tel. 011/6275495 - Fax 011/6274550
E-mail: nichelino@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Raffaele Palasciano
Vice Presidente: Gianluca Marannano - Marco Tornatore
Segretario: Simone Florio

Novara

Via Pietro Generali, 23 - 28100 Novara (NO)
Tel. +39 0321 40288 - Fax 0321/627011
E-mail: novara@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Riccardi
Vice Presidente: Angelo Berta - Michele Giordano
Segretario: Matteo Lombardo

Pinerolo

Viale Grande Torino, 2 - 10064 Pinerolo (TO)
Tel. 0121/322545 - Fax 0121/322545
E-mail: pinerolo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Claudio Rosano
Vice Presidente: Claudio Cannetti
Segretario: Beatrice Badariotti

Torino

Via Angelo Brofferio, 1 - 10121 Torino (TO)
Tel. 011/4361295 - Fax 011/4362891
E-mail: torino@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Mazzaferro
Vice Presidente: Aurelio Giorgianni - Ramy Younes
Segretario: Luigi Mastromatteo

Vco

Via Milano, 22 - 28883 Gravellona Toce (VB)
Tel. 0323/53967 - Fax 0323/53967
E-mail: vco@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Michele Di Lonardo
Vice Presidente: Valerio Cominoli
Segretario: Fedele Cappelletti

Vercelli

Via Dionisotti, 12 - 13100 Vercelli (VC)
Tel. 0161/255585 - Fax 0161/255585
E-mail: vercelli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Biava
Vice Presidente: Francesco Barilla
Segretario: Mauro Marangoni

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri