Sezioni Puglia

Sezioni

8

Associati

1596

% Nazionale

5,18

Bari

Via Nicola Tridente, 22 - 70124 Bari (BA)
Tel. 080/5910082 - Fax 080/5481724
E-mail: bari@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Dario Gregorio
Vice Presidente: Luigi Curzi - Giovanni Mittica
Segretario: Jacopo Giannelli

Barletta

P.zza Federico di Svevia, 35 - 70051 Barletta (BA)
Tel. 0883/347733 - Fax 0883/347733
E-mail: barletta@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Savino Filannino
Vice Presidente: Stefano Morelli
Segretario: Pierangelo Pellegrini

Brindisi

Via Carmine, 44 - 72100 Brindisi (BR)
Tel. 0831/529999 - Fax 0831/529999
E-mail: brindisi@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe Palmisano
Vice Presidente: Gaetano Massari - Pierluigi Mazzei
Segretario: Mario Cantoro

Casarano

Via C. Madama, 57 - 73042 Casarano (LE)
Tel. - Fax +39 0833 215886
E-mail: casarano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Roberto Scolozzi
Vice Presidente: Alessandro Meleleo
Segretario: Luciano Antonaci

Foggia

Viale Ofanto c/o Stadio Zaccheria (lato nord) - 71100 Foggia (FG)
Tel. 0881/616507 - Fax 0881/653358
E-mail: foggia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio Di Paola
Vice Presidente: Giacomo De Varti - Vincenzo Rosiello
Segretario: Alessandro Riccio

Lecce

Via Marinosci, 14/a - 73100 Lecce (LE)
Tel. 0832/458317 - Fax 0832/458317
E-mail: lecce@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Paolo Prato
Vice Presidente: Marco Capilungo - Roberto Greco
Segretario: Cosimo Politi

Molfetta

Via Togliatti, int.6 c/o Pal.Sport di Ponente - 70056 Molfetta (BA)
Tel. 080/3388401 - Fax 080/3388537
E-mail: molfetta@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio De Leo
Vice Presidente: Pasquale Cipriani
Segretario: Giovanni Cascavilla

Taranto

Via Brindisi, 9 - 74100 Taranto (TA)
Tel. 099/7795364 - Fax 099/7795364
E-mail: taranto@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Christian Greco
Vice Presidente: Paolo Laudato - Marco Zappatore
Segretario: Roberto Adamo

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri