Sezioni Sardegna

Sezioni

9

Associati

967

% Nazionale

3,15

Alghero

Via Sassari, 176 - 07041 Alghero (SS)
Tel. 079/979691 - Fax 079/9796910
E-mail: alghero@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio Masu
Vice Presidente: Giovanni Crabuzza
Segretario: Davide Cherchi

Cagliari

Via Sonnino, 37 - C.P. 81 Centro - 09125 Cagliari (CA)
Tel. 070/663979 - Fax 070/658515
E-mail: cagliari@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Melis
Vice Presidente: Marta Bonaria Atzori - Efisio Deiana
Segretario: Antonio Delunas

Carbonia

Via Marconi, 72 - 09013 Carbonia (CA)
Tel. 0781/191775 - Fax 0781/191775
E-mail: carbonia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Alessandro Bertolazzo
Vice Presidente: Marcellino Piras
Segretario: Matteo Garau

Nuoro

Via Toscana, 33 - 08100 Nuoro (NU)
Tel. 0784/37547 - Fax 0784/37547
E-mail: nuoro@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe Bertulu
Vice Presidente: Nicola Doneddu
Segretario: Federico Sale

Olbia

Via Gennargentu, 11 - 07026 Olbia (OT)
Tel. 0789/27235 - Fax 0789/27235
E-mail: olbia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Serafino Ruoni
Vice Presidente: Antonio Giua
Segretario: Andrea Virgili

Oristano

Piazza Roma, 3 - 09170 Oristano (OR)
Tel. 0783/78536 - Fax 0783/78786
E-mail: oristano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Riccardo Loi
Vice Presidente: Matteo Marras - Nicola Spano
Segretario: Salvatore Musinu

Ozieri

Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1 - 07014 Ozieri (SS)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: ozieri@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe Giovanni Merella
Vice Presidente: Gianluca D Elia
Segretario: Gabriele Zedda

Sassari

Via Mazzini, 6 - 07100 Sassari (SS)
Tel. 079/234342 - Fax 079/234342
E-mail: sassari@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Emanuele Fresi
Vice Presidente: Davide Cossu - Simone Gatta
Segretario: Mario Puggioni

Tortolì

Via Gramsci, 21 - 08048 Tortoli' (NU)
Tel. 0782/622997 - Fax 0782/622997
E-mail: tortoli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Sandro Puggioni
Vice Presidente: Andrea Mario Mucaria
Segretario: Anna Loi

I nostri sponsor

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri