Sezioni Sicilia

Sezioni

12

Associati

2008

% Nazionale

6,51

Acireale

Via Veneto, 10 - 95024 Acireale (CT)
Tel. +39 095 7648736 - Fax +39 095 7648736
E-mail: acireale@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Salvatore Di Giovanni
Vice Presidente: Riccardo Leotta
Segretario: Sebastiano Antonio Grasso

Agrigento

Via Matteo Cimarra - 92100 Agrigento (AG)
Tel. 0922/604783 - Fax 0922/604783
E-mail: agrigento@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Calogero Drago
Vice Presidente: Antonino Costanza - Rosario Perrone
Segretario: Andrea Varisano

Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto

Via Carducci, 76 - 98051 Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto (ME)
Tel. 090/9795094 - Fax 090/9796799
E-mail: barcellona@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Filippo D Anna
Vice Presidente: Angelo Camarda
Segretario: Sebastiano Chillemi

Caltanissetta

Viale Trieste, 308 - 93100 Caltanissetta (CL)
Tel. 0934/592769 - Fax 0934/557763
E-mail: caltanissetta@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Domenico Amico
Vice Presidente: Giuseppe Claudio Lamendola - Angelo Lopiano
Segretario: Filippo Luca Scannella

Catania

P.zza Cavour, 19 - 95125 Catania (CT)
Tel. - Fax 095/441467
E-mail: catania@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonino Gregorio M. Taranto
Vice Presidente: Luciano Nicolosi - Enrico Carmelo Ventura
Segretario: Roberto Fraggetta

Enna

Via Roma, 411 - 94100 Enna (EN)
Tel. - Fax 0935/531333
E-mail: enna@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giuseppe Di Gregorio
Vice Presidente: Mauro Gangi - Daniele Rutella
Segretario: Giovanni Martorana

Marsala

Viale Olimpia - c/o Palasport - 91025 Marsala (TP)
Tel. 0923/952422 - Fax 0923/713136
E-mail: marsala@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Biagio Girlando
Vice Presidente: Angelo La Pillo
Segretario: Antonino Davide Vinci

Messina

Via San Sebastiano, 24 - 98122 Messina (ME)
Tel. 090/6783286 - Fax 090/6413193
E-mail: messina@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Massimiliano Lo Giudice
Vice Presidente: Alessandro Giusto - Andrea Lippolis
Segretario: Antonino Scionti

Palermo

Via Paolo Gili, 43 - 90138 Palermo (PA)
Tel. - Fax 091/6197987
E-mail: palermo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marcello Terzo
Vice Presidente: Vincenzo Madonia - Giampiero Vitale
Segretario: Giuseppe Lugaro

Ragusa

Via Archimede, 118 - 97100 Ragusa (RG)
Tel. 0932/689046 - Fax 0932/685196
E-mail: ragusa@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Battaglia
Vice Presidente: Luigi Bellassai
Segretario: Paolo Spadaro

Siracusa

Via Tisia, 151/b - 96100 Siracusa (SR)
Tel. 0931/412296 - Fax 0931/412296
E-mail: siracusa@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Stefano Di Mauro
Vice Presidente: Gilberto Buda - Salvatore Occhipinti
Segretario: Salvatore Rosano

Trapani

Via G.Marconi, 237/A - 91016 Casa Santa (TP)
Tel. +39 0923 536364 - Fax +39 0923 552888
E-mail: trapani@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Girolamo Poma
Vice Presidente: Angelo Genovese - Demetrio A. Ramella
Segretario: Antonella Figuccio

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri