Sezioni Toscana

Sezioni

15

Associati

2272

% Nazionale

7,37

Arezzo

Viale Gramsci c/o Stadio Comunale - 52100 Arezzo (AR)
Tel. +39 0575 954388 - Fax
E-mail: arezzo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Sauro Cerofolini
Vice Presidente: Daniele Barbagli - Sandro Sarri
Segretario: Ginevra Giovanili

Carrara

Via Monteverde, 51 - 54033 Fossone (MS)
Tel. 0585/857443 - Fax 0585/857962
E-mail: carrara@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Cecchini
Vice Presidente: Matteo Canci - Stefano Puvia
Segretario: Francesco Pucci

Empoli

Viale delle Olimpiadi, Lato Maratona - 50053 Empoli (FI)
Tel. 0571/591035 - Fax 0571/591035
E-mail: empoli@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Claudio Viti
Vice Presidente: Antonio Bianconi
Segretario: Elisa Martini

Firenze

Via Gabriele D'Annunzio, 138 - 50135 Firenze (FI)
Tel. +39 055 0161233 - Fax +39 055 0161238
E-mail: firenze@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Fabrizio Matteini
Vice Presidente: Fabio Bartolini - Emanuele Medici
Segretario: Michele Poneti

Grosseto

Via Genova, snc - 58100 Grosseto (GR)
Tel. 0564/462328 - Fax 0564/452661
E-mail: grosseto@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Luca Furzi
Vice Presidente: Marco Lamioni
Segretario: Giacomo Robecchi

Livorno

Via Piemonte, 52/a - 57128 Livorno (LI)
Tel. 0586/867775 - Fax 0586/867958
E-mail: livorno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Bolano
Vice Presidente: Andrea Nencini - Edoardo Raspollini
Segretario: Maicol Cinotti

Lucca

Via Romana 615/O - Loc. Corte Corazza - 55100 Lucca (LU)
Tel. 0583/91018 - Fax 0583/91018
E-mail: lucca@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Antonio Ruffo
Vice Presidente: Leonardo Bertoncini - Luca Cesaretti
Segretario: Nicola Lazzareschi

Piombino

Viale Unità d'Italia, 105 - 57025 Piombino (LI)
Tel. 0565/39234 - Fax 0565/39234
E-mail: piombino@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Riccardo Pucini
Vice Presidente: Gabriele Poggi
Segretario: Alessandro Tanzini

Pisa

Via Luigi Galvani, 1 - 56126 Pisa (PI)
Tel. 050/44241 - Fax 050/24442
E-mail: pisa@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Maurizio Sisia
Vice Presidente: Andrea Arturi - Salvatorluca Romano
Segretario: Ciro Francesco D Elia

Pistoia

Via del Chiassone, 31 - 51100 Pistoia (PT)
Tel. 0573/530451 - Fax 0573/530451
E-mail: pistoia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Massimo Doni
Vice Presidente: Guido Bertozzi - Marco Tasselli
Segretario: Andrea Ballotti

Pontedera

Via Vittorio Veneto c/o Stadio - 56025 Pontedera (PI)
Tel. 0587/54090 - Fax 0587/54090
E-mail: pontedera@aia-figc.it
Presidente: David Vitolo
Vice Presidente: Giacomo Casalini - Mirko De Biasi
Segretario: Federico Giobbi

Prato

Via Roma, 83/A - 59100 Prato (PO)
Tel. 0574/440641 - Fax 0574/440641
E-mail: prato@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Francesco Santi
Vice Presidente: Nicola Stefanini - Simone Tripodi
Segretario: Ivano Michielin - Gianfranco A. Sacco

Siena

Piazzale Rosselli, 13 - 53100 Siena (SI)
Tel. 0577/51946 - Fax 0577/51956
E-mail: siena@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Fausto Rugini
Vice Presidente: Pietro Casale - Alessandro Mecacci
Segretario: Silvia Cappelli

Valdarno

Via G. Leopardi, 31/B - 52025 Montevarchi (AR)
Tel. 055/9121644 - Fax 055/3980906
E-mail: valdarno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gabriele Nuzzi
Vice Presidente: Filippo Grassi
Segretario: Simone Venuti

Viareggio

Via Salvo d'Acquisto Snc - 55049 Viareggio (LU)
Tel. 0584/396644 - Fax 0584/396644
E-mail: viareggio@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Edoardo Brusco
Vice Presidente: Marlene Arcangioli
Segretario: Stefano Pellegrini

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri