Sezioni Veneto

Sezioni

18

Associati

2417

% Nazionale

7,84

Adria

Riviera C. Battisti, C.P. 1 - 45011 Adria (RO)
Tel. 0426/900821 - Fax 0426/23751
E-mail: adria@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Amedeo Bordina
Vice Presidente: Valleriano Mantovan
Segretario: Moreno Gigo

Bassano del Grappa

Via Piave, 115 - C.P. 120 - 36061 Bassano del Grappa (VI)
Tel. 0424/510312 - Fax 0424/511883
E-mail: bassano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marcello Mezzasalma
Vice Presidente: Marco Scapin
Segretario: Potito Aliani

Belluno

Via Tiziano Vecellio, 82/e - 32100 Belluno (BL)
Tel. 0437/932343 - Fax 0437/932343
E-mail: belluno@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Marco Cruder
Vice Presidente: Alberto De Bortoli
Segretario: Pierluigi Vialetto

Castelfranco Veneto

Via Lovara di Campigo - 31033 Castelfranco Veneto (TV)
Tel. 0423/721615 - Fax 0423/494929
E-mail: castelfranco@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Nicola Badoer
Vice Presidente: Giovanni Frattin - Thomas Storgato
Segretario: Claudio Davanzo

Chioggia

Strada Madonna Marina, 107 C.P. 64 - 30019 Chioggia (VE)
Tel. 041/490628 - Fax 041/490628
E-mail: chioggia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Michele Rosteghin
Vice Presidente: Luca Gibin
Segretario: Riccardo Furlan

Conegliano

Via Vital, 160 - 31015 Conegliano (TV)
Tel. 0438/33461 - Fax 0438/35713
E-mail: conegliano@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Driss Abou Elkhayr
Vice Presidente: Umberto Crainich
Segretario: Mirko Andreetta

Este

Via Baden Powell , 1 - C.P. 37 - 35042 Este (PD)
Tel. 0429/604327 - Fax 0429/604327
E-mail: este@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Ilie Rizzato
Vice Presidente: Pierpaolo Peraro
Segretario: Francesco Gattolin

Legnago

Via XXIV Maggio, 10 - 37045 Legnago (VR)
Tel. 0442/601180 - Fax 0442/601148
E-mail: legnago@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Gianluca Cavallaro
Vice Presidente: Roberto Rizzo
Segretario: Francesco Zaccheria

Mestre

Via Jacopo Filiasi, 62/2 - 30174 Mestre (VE)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: mestre@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Giovanni Sartori
Vice Presidente: Alessandro Bianco - Filippo Faggian
Segretario: 

Padova

c/o Stadio Euganeo Via N.Rocco - 35135 Padova (PD)
Tel. 049/8658426 - Fax 049/8658427
E-mail: padova@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Matteo Michieli
Vice Presidente: Alessandro Lion
Segretario: Pietro Maccarini

Portogruaro

Via della Resistenza, 35 C.P. 16 - 30026 Portogruaro (VE)
Tel. 0421/760266 - Fax 0421/760266
E-mail: portogruaro@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Luca Vian
Vice Presidente: Grigore Gherela
Segretario: Michele Falcomer

Rovigo

Viale Tre Martiri, 46 c/o Stadio Gabrielli - 45100 Rovigo (RO)
Tel. 0425/33563 - Fax 0425/33563
E-mail: rovigo@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Michele Ronca
Vice Presidente: Luigi Rossi
Segretario: Benedetta Fugalli

San Donà di Piave

Via Tarvisio, C.P. 56 - 30027 San Dona' di Piave (VE)
Tel. 0421/55544 - Fax 0421/1702038
E-mail: sandona@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Andrea Marangon
Vice Presidente: Federico Pizzol
Segretario: Giannino Scalerta

Schio

Via Marconi, 25 - 36015 Schio (VI)
Tel. 0445/530277 - Fax 0445/530579
E-mail: schio@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Michele Dalla Vecchia
Vice Presidente: Natalino Tagliapietra - Daniele Gianni Urbani
Segretario: Enrico Rossetto

Treviso

Via J. Bernardi, 14 - 31100 Treviso (TV)
Tel. - Fax
E-mail: treviso@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Calogero Castellino
Vice Presidente: Marco Ceolin - Federico Modesto
Segretario: Andrea Bianchin

Venezia

Marittima Fabbricato 255 - 30155 Venezia (VE)
Tel. 345/5375745 - Fax 041/8685425
E-mail: venezia@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Michele Gottardi
Vice Presidente: Daniele Bindoni
Segretario: Mauro Pitteri

Verona

C.P. 2217 c/o Uff. Postale Via Teatro Filarmonico, 11 - 37122 Verona (VR)
Tel. 045/578225 - Fax 045/566423
E-mail: verona@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Claudio Fidilio
Vice Presidente: Massimo Treccani
Segretario: Mirko Bergamini

Vicenza

Via Natale del Grande, 10/12 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
Tel. 0444/505577 - Fax
E-mail: vicenza@aia-figc.it
Presidente: Ivano Meneguzzo
Vice Presidente: Stefania Andrighetto - Sergio Capozzi
Segretario: Mirko Rappo

Copyrights © 2021-2022 Tutti i diritti riservati
Associazione Italiana Arbitri